COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL No. 136 of 2016 <u>&</u> APPEAL NO. 77 OF 2016

Dated: 20th September, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Sasan Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R.1

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R.7 to 9

Mr. Ganesh Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh for R.2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R. 3 to 6

Ms. Akanksha for R.10

APPEAL NO. 77 OF 2016

In the matter of:-

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant (s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R.1

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R.7 to 9 & 14

Mr. Ganesh Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh for R.2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R. 3 to 6

Mr. Alok Shankar for TPDDL

ORDER

Learned counsel for the respondents seek three weeks time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 13.10.2016 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed on or before 28.10.2016 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on **09.11.2016**.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/kt

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson